Kontakt oss

Polyflor Nordic
Kjelsåsveien 168 B 0884 Oslo
Tlf +47 23 00 84 00
firmapost@polyflor.no

Henrik Finne

Salgssjef Norge

Mobil +47 94 84 14 64
henrik@polyflor.no

Hanne Jørgensen

Prosjektkonsulent

Mobil +47 47 01 34 27
hanne@polyflor.no

 
Lars Olafsen

Distriktssjef
Oslo, Akershus, Hedmark, Oppland, Østfold

Mobil +47 90 65 72 80
lars@polyflor.no

 
Kjell Kringberg

Distriktssjef
Buskerud, Vestfold, Telemark, Aust- og Vest-Agder

Mobil +47 93 02 96 49
kjell@polyflor.no

 
Per Dagfinn Kristiansen

Distriktssjef
Rogaland, Hordaland, Sogn og Fjordane, Sunnmøre

Mobil +47 95 45 76 75
perdagfinn@polyflor.no

 
Thomas Gulbrandsen

Distriktssjef
Nordmøre, Sør-Trøndelag, Nord-Trøndelag, Nordland Syd.

Mobil +47 91 65 65 51
thomas@polyflor.no

 
Raymond Olsen

Distriktssjef
Nordre Nordland, Troms og Finnmark

Mobil +47 91 71 87 47
raymond@polyflor.no

 
Henning Sahlgaard

KAM

 

Mobil + 47 90 69 91 94
henning@polyflor.no

 
Jan Åge Iversen

Teknisk sjef

 

Mobil +47 91 69 46 17
janage@polyflor.no

 
Rune Bjørnstad

Daglig leder

 

Mobil +47 99 30 04 36
rune@polyflor.no 

 

Dette er oss på hovedkontoret:

Siv Schjenken Stenberg

Kundekonsulent Salgskontor
Direkte tlf:
+47 23 00 84 00
siv@polyflor.no 

Solveig Dahl Halvorsen

Kundekonsulent Salgskontor
Direkte tlf:
+47 23 00 84 00
solveig@polyflor.no

Ann Kristin Tangen

Regnskapsansvarlig
Direkte tlf:
+47 982 06 757
annkristin@polyflor.no

Kari Huseby Quist

Innkjøp og logistikksjef
Direkte tlf:
+47 917 67 702
kari@polyflor.no

Odd Erik Grøvo

Lagersjef, Lager
Direkte tlf:
+47 916 18 943
odderik@polyflor.no